Today was a pretty good day. :)

13 May

I had a yummy Oreo milkshake. There was unexpected surprise at the library… Twilight: Eclipse! I finally got a hair cut. (My head feels a million times lighter, haha.) I got some free shit for free at WalMart. I found and bought myself a nice big bag of Cape Cod salt and vinegar chips. I saw a beautiful rainbow. And now I am going to go eat my chips and watch Grey’s and stuff.

It did get a little weird when this strange guy walking down the street stopped talking on his phone to ask me if I was waiting on my ride when I was sitting on a bench outside of a shop downtown. I was like, “Huh?” And he was like, “You waiting for your ride? *stares*” Then I just sort of looked at him and was like, “Uhh.. yeah..” Later I told my sister and she got all interested and asked how old he was and when I told her he looked like he was in his thirties she was like, “Ehh.. nevermind.” God, I love her, haha!

Leave a Reply

