Oh my god.

19 May

So I just finished Doctor Who series one and I literally used my pillow case as a tissue, it’s soaked with tears… This show is just so. fricking. amazing. It is now officially my absolute favorite. Nine and Rose are my fictional one true pair forever and ever. :’)

But I can’t believe Nine is gone. That’s it? 😥 I just love Nine. I got little chills each time he took Rose’s hand. He was witty and charming… perfect. :’) I am so glad I watched series one, you have no idea. 🙂 From now on every time I come across the word fantastic I will read it in Nine’s voice. 😉

As sad as I am to know that Nine is no more, I’m really anxious and excited to continue on with the other series. 🙂

Leave a Reply

