Thoughts…

29 May

Soo…

  1. Some people should stop obsessing over what I am going to do with my life. I’m all for people caring, but driving others insane with your care is not cool. I know I don’t know what career I want to pursue yet, but, jeez, I have a pretty good head on my shoulders and I am fairly certain that I am going to be okay.
  2. Liking things you don’t like or being into people you aren’t into doesn’t make me weird. It actually makes me better than you. (I’m just kidding on the second part.) 😉
  3. Someone should take John Green’s books and actually turn them into kick-ass movies. I mean, I really want this to happen for real.
  4. Whenever Josh Sundquist vlogs/tweets/talks about not having a girlfriend I have the urge to hunt him down and give him a hug. (Yes, I am fully aware that I am coming across as a psycho.)
  5. I “quit” blogger and now all I want to do is blog blog. I’m wondering if I should just bring back blogger or continue posting more personal-ish stuff on here…
  6. I can’t wait to see Transformers: Dark of Moon. And a few days ago I just remembered that Patrick Dempsey is in it and I think I died a little inside. Shia LaBeouf and Patrick Dempsey? Yes please! 
Leave a Reply

