you’re beautiful, its true:)

17 Jun

you’re beautiful, its true:)

I hate seeing stuff like “I want to be skinny” on my dashboard. Seriously people, it’s not healthy to not eat. I get it, people will judge you on how you look. But really, you’re all beautiful. Maybe no one tells you this but you need to believe it, because you are okay? Go ahead and exercise if it makes you feel good, but stop starving yourself to look like that girl on the magazine. Its all photoshopped and some of these models are told to starve themselves. Eat what makes you happy.  

There’s a difference between being fit and loving your body and destroying yourself to look like someone else. It’s not even worth it. If you don’t like what I’m posting then I won’t apologize as its what I believe in… I believe every girl should feel happy with their weight and the way the look. Don’t let anyone ever tell you you’re fat or “ugly”… because they are probably unhappy with the way they look and want you to feel the same. Every morning look at yourself in the mirror and say “I am beautiful”<3… Because you’re beautiful, its true:).

Leave a Reply

