8 Jul

chutupchelly:

I wake up with the same thought every morning.

What do you want, Shelly?

I wish I could think clearly about what I want and just go for it without thought or question.

I envy the people that are like that, they’re able to simplify their life in such a way.

It’s never been that simple for me.

There may be things that I want because it means a lot to me. But it’s because of the fact that it means a lot to me that I push it away.

I just want to know what I want and be able to go for it.

This. Fugging this.

Leave a Reply

